Escaping Reality – New Adult Series: Book 1 of The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series

Buy the Book!

Available at NetGalley July 8, 2013


 Pi symbol


Infinite possibilities….

Infinite passion…..

Infinite danger….

His touch spirals through me, warm and sweet, wicked and hot. I shouldn’t trust him. I shouldn’t tell him my secrets. But how do I not when he is the reason I breathe? He is what I need.

 At the young age of eighteen, tragedy and a dark secret force Lara to flee all she has known and loved to start a new life. Now years later, with a new identity as Amy, she’s finally dared to believe she is forgotten–even if she cannot forget. But just when she lets down her guard down, the ghosts of her past are quick to punish her, forcing her back on the run.   

On a plane, struggling to face the devastation of losing everything again and starting over, Amy meets Liam Stone, a darkly entrancing recluse billionaire, who is also a brilliant, and famous, prodigy architect. A man who knows what he wants and goes after it. And what he wants is Amy. Refusing to take “no” as an answer, he sweeps her into a passionate affair, pushing her to her erotic limits. He wants to possess her. He makes her want to be possessed. Liam demands everything from her, accepting nothing less. But what if she is too devastated by tragedy to know when he wants more than she should give? And what if there is more to Liam than meets the eyes? 

And look for Book 2 Infinite Possibilities Release date October 


Other Books in the Series

Escaping Reality – New Adult Series: Book 1 of The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series
July 22, 2013
Infinite Possibilities by Lisa Renee Jones_300
Infinite Possibilities
The Secret Life of Amy Bensen #2
November 11, 2013
The Secret Life of Amy Bensen #3



Read the Excerpt

More About the Series