One Night Forever

Buy the Book!

A Modern Day Fairy Tale! Who doesn’t want their own Prince Charming?

She’s a struggling good girl taking care of a sick mother. He’s the hot one night stand that she dared indulge in a year before…and now he’s her sexy, rich new boss.

Lauren Reynolds’ obsession with the sexy, cutting edge soap opera “Red Hot Secrets” used to be her hottest secret. But now she has a bigger one. More daring. More dangerous. One year ago, on a sultry summer night, she slept with a stranger. But not just any man, one who later turned out to be her boss.Fate has thrown Lauren into the arms of a man who takes her to the absolute edge of passion, but will he destroy her career in the process? She knows she should turn away from temptation, but she convinces herself she deserves just one more night…over and over again.And now, her red hot secret might steal her heart.

***Previously released by Ellora’s Cave as “Red Hot Secrets.”***


Other Books in the Series

One Night Forever
Book 1
July 24, 2012
Deluxe Cinderella Chronicles Boxed Set
August 10, 2012
Never Enough
Book 2


Read the Excerpt

More About the Series