The Danger That Is Damion

Buy the Book!

Lethally passionate, wickedly dangerous…

Renegade warrior Damion Browne is a soldier of soldiers, an enforcer of the code of honor. With ruthless precision, he calculates risks as deliberately as he does his lover’s satisfaction. Now it’s up to him to defeat a new generation of female Super Soldiers, including the one woman perfectly programmed to be his downfall.

His enemy…or his soul mate?

Lara Martin has never felt powerful, until she’s brainwashed to destroy the one man who can help her find the answers she so desperately seeks. Alone and embroiled in lies, Lara must turn to Damion for the key to the truth …


Other Books in the Series

The Legend of Michael
Book 1
May 03, 2011
The Storm That Is Sterling
Book 2
November 01, 2011
The Danger That Is Damion
Book 4
May 01, 2012
Renegade Passion
Renegade Passion
Book 3
May 16, 2012


Read the Excerpt

Read the Reviews

More About the Series